Karin Eska

Karin Eska

Anmeldung / Info

Sekretärin der Geschäftsleitung

+497335/9614-0
+497335/921870
karin.eska@arnold-hans.de

 Patricia Reim

Patricia Reim

Einkauf

+497335/9614-15
+497335/921870
patricia.reim@arnold-hans.de

 Evelyn Dießenbacher

Evelyn Dießenbacher

Qualitätsmanagement

+497335/9614-17
+497335/921870
evelyn.diessenbacher@arnold-hans.de

 Kevin Lützkendorf

Kevin Lützkendorf

Produktion

Produktionsleitung

+497335/9614-34
+497335/921870
Kevin.Luetzkendorf@arnold-hans.de

 Reiner Maisterl

Reiner Maisterl

Versand

Leitung Versand

+497335/921862
+497335/921870
reiner.maisterl@arnold-hans.de

 Eddi Kächele

Eddi Kächele

Projektmanagment

+497335/9614-22
+497335/921870
eddi.kaechele@arnold-hans.de

B.Eng. - Kunststofftechnik Richard Wiedmann

Richard Wiedmann
B.Eng. - Kunststofftechnik

Projektmanagment

+497335/9614-32
+497335/921870
richard.wiedmann@arnold-hans.de

 Petra Arnold-Herpertz

Petra Arnold-Herpertz

Geschäftsleitung

+497335/9614-0
+497335/921870
info@arnold-hans.de